Larissa Ione


This is the section focusing on the books of Larissa Ione.  She is the author of the very popular Demonica series, and its spin off, the Lords of Deliverance.  She is also, along with Stephanie Tyler, one half of the writing duo known as Sydney Croft.  They are the creators of the ACRO series. Click the links below or to the right to find reading lists and cover art for all of the series.

Paranormal Romance Series:

What’s Coming Next?

coming next

May 26th will be the release date for the next 1001 Dark Nights novella, this time called Hades.

hadesA fallen angel with a mean streak and a mohawk, Hades has spent thousands of years serving as Jailor of the Underworld. The souls he guards are as evil as they come, but few dare to cross him. All of that changes when a sexy fallen angel infiltrates his prison and unintentionally starts a riot. It’s easy enough to quell an uprising, but for the first time, Hades is torn between delivering justice — bestowing or mercy — on the beautiful female who could be his salvation…or his undoing.

Thanks to her unwitting participation in another angel’s plot to start Armageddon, Cataclysm was kicked out of Heaven and is now a fallen angel in service of Hades’s boss, Azagoth. All she wants is to redeem herself and get back where she belongs. But when she gets trapped in Hades’s prison domain with only the cocky but irresistible Hades to help her, Cat finds that where she belongs might be in the place she least expected…


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.